The Wars of Star Wars

This article is one that will continue to grow over time. It’s a concise timeline of all the wars and conflicts that have been written in the Star Wars universe. Of course the first one ever shown was the war between the Rebel Alliance and the Galactic Empire. But since 1977 countless other conflicts and wars have been written about.

  • The Great Hyperspace War (5000 BBY)
  • The Great Sith War (3996 BBY)
  • The Mandalorian Wars (3976 BBY)
  • The Jedi Civil War (3959 BBY)
  • Galactic War (3642 BBY)
  • Clone Wars (22 BBY)
  • Galactic Civil Wars (2 BBY)
  • Yuuzhan Vong War (25 ABY)
  • The Sith-Imperial War (125 ABY)